Address

SOAR Foundation
PO Box 2688
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Comments and suggestions
should be sent to
board@4SOAR.org.

Board of Directors

President
Jennifer Spitzer
(917) 710-5853
Jen@4SOAR.org

Treasurer
Emma Ramirez
Emma@4SOAR.org

Community Liason
Maureen Donoghue
Maureen@4SOAR.org

Recording Secretary
Joann Terlato
joann@4soar.org

Corresponding Secretary
Katy Becker
katy@4soar.org

Parent Liaison
Deepa Sachdev
Deepa@4soar.org

Advisory Board

Mike Darcy

Dr. Kristen Ruthkowski